Wisdom Tales: a Dispute in Sign Language

Please tell me what happened in the garden.

-The Unnamed Zen Master, A Dispute in Sign Language

Recently, in Language Arts, my class created comics based on stories from a book called Wisdom Tales from Around the World. For my comic, I chose… (this should be obvious from the title…)

The Talkative Turtle!

But that was already taken, so I did “A Dispute in Sign Language” instead.

Here’s the 5-page comic! All the art (except the very first panel) was made on Procreate. The comic was put together using Comic Life 3.

Also, I think I’ll use Procreate from now on to create images for my blog. It’s a cool interface, and I can do a lot more with it than sketchbook.

Remember, the only good way to eat a hamburger is with your mouth, and always respect the grasshopper overlords! Bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *